University of Lagos, UNILAG Data Capture Schedule for 100L & Direct Entry Students – 2017/2018 Academic Session

University of Lagos, UNILAG data capture schedule for 100 Level and Direct Entry students for the 2017/2018 academic session.

[UPDATED] UNILAG 50th Convocation Ceremony Programme of Events for 2016/2017 Graduating Students

This is to inform all the newly admitted students (100 Level and Direct Entry) of the University of Lagos that the management of the institution has released the data capture schedule for the 2017/2018 academic session.

UNILAG DATA CAPTURE SCHEDULE.

100-level and Direct Entry students for the 2017/2018 academic session are requested to go to the CITS Seminar Room, Centre for Information Technology and Systems (CITS) between Monday, March 26, 2018 and Wednesday, April 18, 2018 for data capture for the production of Identity Cards.

Time: 9 a.m. – 3 p.m. daily.

The schedule for the data capture for each Faculty is as shown below:

DATE FACULTY
Monday, March 26 and Tuesday, March 27, 2018 ARTS
Wednesday, March 28 and Thursday, March 29, 2018 MANAGEMENT SCIENCES
Tuesday, April 3 and Wednesday, April 4, 2018 EDUCATION
Thursday, April 5 and Friday, April 6, 2018 ENGINEERING
Saturday, April 7 and Monday, April 9, 2018 ENVIRONMENTAL SCIENCES
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 LAW
Wednesday, April 11 and Thursday, April 12, 2018 COLLEGE OF MEDICINE
Friday, April 13, 2018 PHARMACY
Saturday, April 14, 2018 and Monday, April 16, 2018 SCIENCE
Tuesday, April 17 and Wednesday, April 18, 2018 SOCIAL SCIENCES

Please note: Students are to report with a copy of their JAMB Admission Letter and endorsed registration form for identification.

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *