[ALBUM] Yung Tino- Emergency Ep (Complete Tracks)

After all the pain and reaction and action I still survived to drop my First playlist Album titled “EMERGENCY EP”. This track was written and composed just for 3 lonely days. I thank Almighty God for the successful completion of the work and I thank all lovers of mine and I pray blessing will locate us all.πŸ™πŸ™

Though produced by different producers, majority of the track were produced by Adexkid_Ola. All songs were composed as well compiled by Yung Tino, fast rising artist in the Music world alongside all other Featured Artist. As well sincerely appreciate those who made this Album a success. Thanks on the long run.

Album Track List

Here are list of Tracks Featured on the EMERGENCY EP Album, Download individually or Download complete Zip file of album below. (Note: Extract Zip file after download)

  1. Fake Friends (Prod. by Adexkid_Ola)
  2. Melanin Popin ft Piz Prince (Prod. by Adexkid_Ola)
  3. Pull up ft Dah’ Hope (Prod. by Mikel Jay)
  4. Jeje (Prod. by Adexkid_Ola)
  5. Dey Wan Know ft Dah’ Hope X PerkyH (Prod. by Adexkid_Ola)
  6. Money (Prod. by Atyde)
  7. Kere O ft Icon X Kish (Prod. by Adexkid_Ola)
  8. Yanga (Prod. by Adexkid_Ola)


Add a Comment

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked *